Hugo Delgado Granados (hugo@geofisica.unam.mx)

Chair for 2017
Becomes Ex-oficio in January 2018
Centro de Geociencias, UNAM, MX

Thor Thordarson (jvddeild@hi.is)

Vice-Chair for 2017
Becomes Chair in January 2018
University of Iceland, Reykjavik, IS

Michael Sori (sori@lpl.arizona.edu)

Commission Secretary for 2017
Becomes Vice-Chair in January 2018
University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Christopher Hamilton (hamilton@lpl.arizona.edu)

Ex Oficio for 2017
University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Ben Edwards (edwardsb@dickinson.edu)

Advisory Committee, Webmaster
Dickinson College, Pennsylvania, USA

Sarah Fagents (fagents@hawaii.edu)

Advisory Committee
University of Hawaii, Hawaii, USA

Magnus Gudmundsson (mtg@raunvis.hi.is)

Advisory Committee
University of Iceland

Christian Huggel (christian.huggel@geo.uzh.ch)

Advisory Committee
University of Zurich, Switzerland

Dave McGarvie (D.Mcgarvie@open.ac.uk)


Open University, Edinburgh, UK

Andres Rivera (arivera@cecs.cl)

Advisory Committee/IACS Liaison
Centro de Estudios Cienticos, Valdivia, Chile

John Smellie (jls55@le.ac.uk)

Advisory Committee
British Antarctic Survey, Cambridge, UK

Chris Waythomas (chris@usgs.gov)

Advisory Committee
Alaska Volcano Observatory


Page updated 23 May 2017

bottom corner